

Blandin Community Broadband Program Strategy Board

Mr. Thomas Baden, Chief Information Officer State of Minnesota Saint Paul, MN

Ms. Stacy Cluff, Supervisor, IT & Network Security Mille Lacs Energy Aitkin, MN

Mr. Matt Grose, Superintendent Independent School District 317 Deer River, MN

Ms. Nancy Hoffman, Executive Director Chisago County HRA-EDA North Branch, MN

Mr. Steve Kelley, Senior Fellow Center for Science, Tech & Public Policy U of MN Humphrey School Minneapolis, MN

Mr. Jon Linnell, Executive Director North Region Health Alliance Warren, MN

Ms. Danna MacKenzie, Director
Office of Broadband Development
MN Dept of Employment & Economic Dev
Saint Paul, MN

Ms. Bree Maki Advisory Member Southern Field Representative Office of Senator Franken Rochester, MN **Mr. Scott Marquardt,** Vice President Southwest Initiative Foundation Hutchinson, MN

Ms. Toni Merdan, Senior Economic Development Officer Office of Representative Collin Peterson Fergus Falls, MN

Mr. Dann Pecarina, President and CEO Hiawatha Broadband Communications Winona, MN

Senator Matt Schmit Minnesota State Senate, District 21 Red Wing, MN

Mr. Rich Sve, Commissioner Lake County Two Harbors, MN

Mr. Fred Underwood, MIS Division Director Fond du Lac Band of Lake Superior Chippewa Cloquet, MN

Ms. Kristi Westbrock, COO Consolidated Telecommunications Company Brainerd, MN

Ms. Madonna Yawakie, President Turtle Island Communications Brooklyn Park, MN